arizona's 9th congressional district

The 9th Congressional District represents all or portions of La Paz, Mohave, Yuma, and Maricopa Counties. It stretches from the periphery of Phoenix to contain much of the rural western and northwestern portion of the state.

Find more interesting data on the 9th Congressional District here.

Interactive Map